GOVERNMENT OF N.C.T. OF DELHI DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICES SELECTION BOARD FC-18, INSTITUTIONAL AREA, KARKARDOOMA, DELHI-110092 No.F.1(22)/Scty/DSSSB/2018/120 Dated:21.07.2019

SUB:- NOTICE REGARDING ONE TIME RE-OPENING OF POST CODES

Kind Attention: Candidates for the Post Codes 31/12, 32/12, 61/12, 62/12, 63/12, 65/12 & 104/12

Please refer to the Notice No.F.7(5)/DSSSB/Advt/P&P/12/2299 dated 30.05.2019 on the above noted subject wherein candidates of the above post codes, who had not filled their applications online, have been asked to fill their applications online and upload their photographs and signatures by accessing a special software by using the ID (given against name of candidates) and date of birth as password on OARS on the web-site of the Board **dsssbonline.nic.in**.

However, the candidates whose details have been mentioned below shall not be able to access the special software for filling their applications online due to incomplete data available in respect of them in the Board:-

SI. No.	Post code	Name	Father's Name
1.	31	SEEMA	GAURAV KUMAR
2.	31	RAJU	RAMESH CHAND
3.	31	GUNJAN SINGH	GIRAN SINGH
4.	31	AJAY	NARESH
5.	31	NARENDRA PAL	RAJA RAM PAL
6.	32	POOJA TOMAR	RAJENDRA KUMAR TOMAR
7.	32	VIKASH KUMAR	SATYADEO PRASAD
8.	61	SUKHVINDER	BALKISHAN SINGH
9.	61	NIMMI	LT NEPAL SINGH
10.	61	SONU YADAV	BHARAT BHUSHAN
11.	61	SHREE KRISHNA	GAJRAJ
12.	61	LADHU SINGH	PABUDAN SINGH
13.	61	SUMENDER KUMAR	SUKHANEED RAM
14.	61	JEEVAN LAL	KESHPAL
15.	61	SHER SINGH PANWAR	PRAKASH CHNAD PANWAR
16.	61	CHARAN SINGH	BAHADUR SINGH
17.	61	SACHIN KUMAR	CHEENU RAM
18.	61	IRSHAD AHMAD	ISRAR AHMAD
19.	61	BHAY SINGH	KUNVARSEN
20.	61	OM PRAKASH	DANIDAAS
21.	61	SANJAY KUMAR MEENA	GIRRAJ PRASAD MEMENA
22.	61	REAKH RAJ	KANSHIRAM
23.	61	ARVIND KUMAR	RANPAL SINGH
24.	61	SHILA DEVI	DAYA SHANKER
25.	61	KUNNULAL	GAMBHU
26.	61	SHER SINGH MEENA	RAM SAWAROOP MEENA
27.	61	HARISH KUMAR	CHUNI LAL
28.	62	MUKESH	KANHIYA LAL
29.	62	PANKAJ KUMAR	DURGA RAM SAINI
30.	62	MAHIPAL	BALJIT
31.	62	BASANT	RAVINDER
32.	62	BHUPEMDRA KUMAR MAHAWAR	NAND KISHOR
33.	62	OM PRAKASH VERMA	NARAYAN LAL VERMA
34.	62	VIJAY VEER SINGH	DORI LAL
35.	62	LOKENDRA SINGH	KAILASH NARAYAN
36.	62	KANA RAM MEENA	CHHITARMAL MEENA
37.	62	SHANKAR LAL MEENA	BABU LAL MEENA
38.	62	AMIT YADAV	SURJAN SINGH YADAV
39.	62	VIKASH	DHARAMBIR
40.	62	MOHIT SHARMA	RP SHARMA
41.	62	ROHIT	BALBIR SINGH
42.	62	NITIN KUMAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA
43.	62	YOGENDRA PANDEY	KAMLA OPRASAD PANDEY
44.	62	VIJENER	BIRISINGH
45.	62	RAJENDRA KUMAR REGAR	BHANWR LAL
46.	62	SUNIL KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR
47.	62	RAHUL KUMAR	MOHAN LAL
48.	62	SONU	DHANNA RAM

49.	62	VASHU DEV	SANTRAM
50.	62	VINOD	JAIBIR SINGH
51.	63	ASHISH KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR
52.	63	ISRAR	BASRUDDIN
53.	63	SINDHU DEVI	RAM TEJ SINGH
54.	63	MUKESH KUMAR	LALESHWAR PASWAN
55.	63	FARSA RAM	GEMARA RAM
56.	63	LALARAM MEEMA	RAMESHWAR DAYAL MEEMA
57.	63	RAKESH KUMAR	GYAN CHAND
58.	63	PAWAN KUMAR	CHANDER PAL
59.	63	VIKAS KUMAR	SUNDER SINGH
60.	63	ARUN KUMAR PANDEY	HOSHILA PRASAD PANDAY
61.	63	ASHRAF ALI	HUSSAIN
62.	63	RAMVEER	RAMKUMAR
63.	63	RAMESHWAR LAL KHINCHI	NATHU LAL KHINCHI
64.	63	SHIVRAM	BABULAL
65.	63	ARUN KUMAR	MUNNA LAL
66.	63	ANKIT BANSAL	RAVI KUMAR BANSAL
67.	63	BABU LAL MEENA	BADRIU NARAYAN MEENA
68.	63	ABDUL RAHMAN KHAN	SHAMSU DDIN KHAN
69.	63	SUNIL KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR
70.	63	ID NO.2835429	
71.	63	MANOJ KUMAR MEENA	HARI RAM MEENA
72.	63	ALAM KHAN	SALAMAT KHAN
73.	63	RAHUL KUMAR BIND	KARANPAL BIND
74.	65	JAY PARKASH SINGH	KISHAN SINGH
75.	65	NAND KISHORE	MALI RAM
76.	65	RANJIT KUAMR	NAGAR KEHAR
77.	65	SUNIL KUMAR	RAMPHAL
78.	65	GUDAL SINGH	RAMPAL SINGH
79.	65	SHALOOKUMAR	BHAJANLAL
80.	104	GAUTAM	CHUNNI LAL
81.	104	RAMESH KUMAR	BABULAL
82.	104	POONAM	PRADEEP
83.	104	ROHIT KUMAR	BANI SINGH
84.	104	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	MOHAR SINGH
85.	104	ANKIT RAWAT	BHAGWAN SINGH RAWAT
86.	104	AJAY KUMAR	LAXMAN DASS

The above candidates are advised to submit the Form (attached as Annexure to the Notice) available on website alongwith the proof of I.D. Number of Application and Date of Birth either by Speed Post addressed to the Dy. Secretary (Scrutiny), DSSSB, FC-18, Institutional Area, Karkardooma, Delhi-92 or by sending scanned copy of above documents on e-mail address <u>helpdesk-dsssb@nic.in</u> on or before 29.07.2019 so that the special software may be activated for them to fill applications online.

Candidate may note that if they fail to submit the above documents within due time, they shall be treated as non-interested candidates and their candidature shall stand cancelled.

Sd/- Dy. Secretary (Scrutiny)

FORM FOR DIGITIZATION OF POST CODE FOR ONE TIME RE-OPENING

- 1. Post Code-
- 2. I.D. No.-
- 3. Name-
- 4. Father's Name-
- 5. Mother's Name-
- 6. Date of Birth-
- 7. Category-
- 8. Educational qualification-

Pl. affix a photograph duly signed by the candidate