GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICES SELECTION BOARD FC-18, INSTITUTIONAL AREA, KARKARDOOMA, DELHI-110092

F.1 (1)/Scrutiny/DSSSB/2012/1826

Dated 16/09/2013

NOTICE

(FOR CANDIDATES APPLIED AGAINST POST CODE 103/07 (SUB-OFFICER) IN DELHI FIRE SERVICE

The Board had issued letters to those candidates who had applied for the post of Sub-Officer in Delhi Fire Service under the post code 103/07 in the month of September 2012 and subsequent reminders in the month of October 2012 and May 2013 to visit the Board Office along with original educational documents and their photocopies duly attested and two identical passport size photographs. In response to the letter/reminders 75 candidates appeared and submitted their documents. But 46 candidates (as per list attached) have not submitted their documents.

Now, the very last opportunity is hereby given to these 46 candidates to visit the Board office along with original educational documents and their photocopies duly attested and two identical passport size photographs by 01/10/2013 failing which their candidature will be rejected.

Sd/Deputy Secretary (Scrutiny)

List of 46 candidates who did not turn up in response to the notices issued to them.(Post code 103/07 Sub-Officer in Delhi Fire Service)

S.NO	Name	Father's Name	Address
1	Ramavtar Meena	Jagdish parsad	Vill Paldi Coll. Post Khrkadi
		Meena	Jaipur-303109
2	Jagdish Partap Singh	Brij Pal Singh	2081B/2 Harjender Nagar
			Kanpur-208007
3	Rashmi Singh	VedParkas Singh	B420World Bank Colony
			Barra Kanpur-208027
4	Nitin Agarwal	Arvind Agarwal	14/118-Ojhan Street PO-
			Kasipur, US Nagar-244713
5	Satender Kumar	Ranveer Singh	Vill-Post Tana, Muzffer Nager
			-247773
6	Amit Malik	Rajender Singh	A-48Pashe-1 Sayam Vihar
		Malik	Najaffgar New Delhi-110043
7	Handra Parkash	Om Parkash Pandey	A-48Phase-1 Sayam Vihar
	pandy		NajafGhar New Delhi-110043
8	Subhash kr Jha	Bhubaneshwer	C/O-Dlf Services LTDfire
		Jha	Centercoom LG Base Ment
			Floor Tower CD Nfinity DLF
			cyber City GorGoan-122002
9	Chandra Kumar	Ram Raj Maurya	Nehru Market
			Shekhpur,Phulur,Allahabad-
			212402

10	Girish Kumar	Devendra Mishra	Telco Works B Bagan, FN02Q NO-39 Jamshedpur East Bhum-831004
11	Sumeet Kumar Patil	RC Patil	C 20New Gayatri Nagar Raipur-492007
12	Anil Kumar Dawer	Om Parkash Dawer	House no-730Secotor-31 FARIDABAD-121007
13	Gautam pandit	Sukdeo Pandit	Vill Subhash puri colony post jamalpur, Munger-811214 Bihar
14	Dharmender Meena	Dharmender Meena	C-35 model town malviya nagar Jaipur-302017
15	Rakesh Verma	Ram Chandra Verma	VPO Pan pali Lalitpur-284403
16	Snjeev Kumar	Amer Nath	VPO Dhundla Teh-
			bangana, Una-174308
17	Satish Kumar	Ashkaran Singh	A-4/483 Wast
			gokulpurGalino-4 amer delhi- 110094
18	Dinesh Singh	Bateshwar Dayal	Naveemn bashit lohiyia nagar bidhuna Auriyia - 206243
19	Vinay KumarBharati	Sachchida Nand Bharati	Vill Post Nauli P.S.Suhawal Ghaziabad-232336
20	Devendra Singh	Krishan Kumar Singh	Tularan Bhag Daraganj Allhabad-211006
21	Rahul Kumar Kumud	Suresh kuamr Parsad	Opp-Arya Samaj Mandir Imital Danapur Kant Patna- 801503
22	Rashmi Sonker	Ramasrey Sonker	1234/89 Sanghers Nagar Naibasti Karhi Ballra Kanpur- 208027
23	Parveen Kumar	Hansraj	II-N290Vill&PO Mitran New Delhi -110043
24	Sunil Kumar	Sh. Pal	Vill Imalipur Post Kasigawan Kanpur-208021
25	Mohamad Nasim Khan	Mohamad Yusuf Khan	Vill Chamawan Post phoolpur Azamgarh-276304

26	Bijendra Parsad	Biswanath Ram	Qtr noP/103/6 Tondon
			Camp28ED lai-Imla Depot
			Betul-460553
27	Dharmendra	Hari Parsad	Vill Malamn Phariyaon
	Kumar		Fatehpur -212622
28	Asish Kumar	Vijay Sanker Upadhyay	Vill Virapatti Garariapur
	Upadhyay		Mondh Sant Ravidas Nagar
			Bhadohi-221405
29	Sumer Singh Ravat	Satey Singh Rawat	House NO525 Gali No-6 Sanik
			Colony Roorkee Haridwar-
			247667
30	Ajay Kumar	Vinod Kumar Sani	MOH-Dher Wali Jawalapur
			Haridwar-249407
31	Amrita Srivastav	Gulab Lal Srivastav	10/1 Awas Vikas Colony
			Fesh-1 Amanigang
			Faridabad-224001
32	Rishi Parkash	Om Parkash Sharma	Vill &PO Vhainswal Kalan Teh
			Gohan Sonipat-131409
33	Vikash Shukala	Satish Chandra	Sahar Auraya -206248
		Shukala	
34	Mahendra Partap	Ram Partap Patel	313/355A Bhs-Allahpur
	patel		Allahbad-2211006
35	Neela Lohit	DurgaCharan Behuray	QTR No -B/201 SEC-4
	Paikray		Rourkela Sundargarh-769002
36	Prabhakar singh	Gulab Singh	Back To Mission Hospital
	Sengar		Anandpuram Colony
			Hariharganj Faatehpur-
			213601
37	Paresh	Anli Kumar	V&Po Hatgaobin Dapur
	Chakravarty	Chakravarty	Burdwar-743122
38	Manjeet singh	DharamPal	HNo 182 Safdarjung Near
			Safdarjung Enclave New
			Delhi-110029
39	Sunil Kumar	Mahendra Singh	Vill Ratanpura Post-
			Mahmoodpur Bjnor-246745
40			
. •	Kamal Kishor	Nand Kishor	C-629Daxinpuri Dr.

			Delhi-110062
41	Balam Singh	Diwan Singh	1/346 Vasundra Gaiyabad-
			201012
42	Surender Kumar	GCPanday	C/Ojackiln Gerge Road no 2-3
	Panday		Charles cotes Charch Pakhidi
			Road no 2 Sangam Bhag
			Safandheri -400099
43	Ram Kumar	Raghuvir Singh	HNO -106/CMohalla Saraie
			Vill- Mujesar Po SEC-22NIT
			Faridabad121005
44	Birender Kumar	Sh.Ram Ratan Parsad	QTR NO BE/15 Eastland
			Ichapur Po BENGAL Enamel -
			743122
45	Rajbir Shokeen	Subhash Chandra	Stree Caba Vill PO Chhawla
			New Delhi-110071
46	Krishan Kumar	Boop Nariyan Panday	Pootiwarpur Police Sation
	Panday		Marikapur Pratap Gunj Distt.